Martin Anderson
West Allis, WI  53214
(414) 229-8421

Loretta Blandino
West Allis, WI   53219
(414) 712-1330
lfblandino@gmail.com

Diane Bodell
Newport, TN  37821|
(616) 379-1009
Dianebodell337@hotmail.com

Janis & Jim Campbell
Westland, MI  48185-9462
Janis:  734-748-5513
Jim:  734-634-3277
Janis: janis.campbell@comcast.net
Jim:  MrJimSr@aol.com

Bobbie & Patrick Connelly
Johnson City, TN  37601
H: (423) 926-518
Patrick:  (423) 676-9159
Patrick:co99p@yahoo.com

Linda Craven
Saranac, MI  48881-9748
(269) 506-7572
linda.craven@gmail.com

Bonnie Cripe
Big Rapids, MI  49307-9747
W:  (231) 592-8090
northlandcounseling@charter.net
www.thecentrebuilding.com

John Davis
Wyoming, MI  49519-4931
B: (616) 531-1339
H: (616) 635-2224
copticsun@aol.com
www.thekeystoyourdestiny.com

Darcy Davis-Beghein
Goodyear, AZ 85395
(989) 710-6182
heartstreamdarcy@gmail.com
www.heartstreamlifecoaching.com

Michael DeLano
Jenison, MI  49428
(616) 551-7797
madelano@comcast.net

Sue Duckworth
Chase, MI  49623
(231) 745-7506
 twodees@intouchmi.com

Lori France
Arden, NC 28704
(828) 782-7400
 loridaystar@yahoo.com

Ortrun Franklin
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
C: (616) 322-7349
ortrun71@aol.com
www.ourspiritualascension.com

Linda Grzeszak
Sanibel Island, FL  33957
(616) 299-3629
lgrzeszak@gmail.com

Deborah Hirst
Springfield, IL  62704
pathwithheart@msn.com

Carol S Hoeve
Otsego, MI  49078-9703
(269) 207-2284
the.mystic.reverend@gmail.com

Barb Huttinga
Lakeview, MI  48850
(231) 598-3033
bhuttinga@hotmail.com

Bonita Jacque
Big Rapids, MI  49307
(231) 250-8886
bfjacque@gmail.com
www.bonitajacque.com

Lois Kenney
Sault Sainte Marie, MI  49783-2112
(906) 440-5417
 lois@sault.com

Linda Krejcik
Big Rapids, MI  49307
(231) 349-9694
lindabethkrejcik@gmail.com

Steven Krejcik
Newaygo, MI 49337-8388
(708) 508-4764
stevenk1@att.net       
www.greywolfhealing.com

Kristyne Lemerand
Lincoln Park, MI  48146
(313) 388-1861
song_onthewind@hotmail.com

Patricia Madden Sullivan
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
(757) 633-4560
madpat@netsync.net

Linda Millek
Birmingham, AL 35216
(269) 568-4337
millek.linda@gmail.com
www.lindamillek.com

Jodi Onstott
Rosebush,  MI 48878
(989) 621-0263
jodionstott@yahoo.com

Pamela Panek
Big Rapids, MI  49307
(231) 629-8238
pamiampam@hotmail.com

Tara Rietberg
Grand Rapids, MI  49504
(616) 560-8565
whiztr1@gmail.com

Margaret Starks
Evanston, IL  60201-4901
(847) 864-5270
iwcoptstar@yahoo.com

Laura Joy Veeneman
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 890-1050
ljvnmn@gmail.com

 

Help us spread the word about this.